If you wish to get in contact with the AshfieldCAN
Address: P O Box 297. Bayswater. WA 6933

View Larger Map

President Lucy Bromell 0402 257 965
Vice president
David Love
Secretary Lenny Mc Leod
Treasurer Robert Brown
Neighbourhood watch Rep Verna Schreuders


Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field